The Big News

Image

I am happy to announce that in 2014 my novel, Night Shall Overtake, will be published by Black Bed Sheet Books!

I am excited to work with BBS in the coming months to get it ready for publication and afterwords. This will be my first published novel, something I’ve been working towards for a long time.

Writing is not new to me, it’s been a constant companion for as long as I can remember, but this will begin a whole new aspect of ‘the biz’.  I’m sure it will be an adventure.  As things develop and news is available I will keep the updates rolling.  All I can say for now is that I’m ridiculously excited and Night Shall Overtake has a tentative release date of this summer.

Fantastico!

*clicky, clicky*   http://www.downwarden.com/blackbedsheet/

Image

Leave a Reply

