Book Signing at Half-Price Books

I will be at Half-Price Books in Round Rock (the one right off of I35) on Dec. 13th signing books, shaking hands, and generally getting in the way.  Bring the family and something witty for me to write in your book.  I’m looking forward to this as it is my first event.  I might even have a few t-shirts left to sell as well.

If you can’t make it, and there us no one to con into picking up your copy, I can sign and send one to you.  See how easy that is. 

Festivities start at 11am. 

Remember kids: stay in school, don’t drink and drive, and support a starving author.

2 thoughts on “Book Signing at Half-Price Books

Leave a Reply

