The new one is called Pale Winter Sun

I just realized that I haven’t posted in awhile.  How are you doing?  How are the wife and kids?  I have been ridiculously busy the last couple of months but it has been a good couple of months.  The Headphone Bleed is now a part of Fanboytv.com, which is opening up a lot of new opportunities.  Night Shall Overtake is getting great reviews and continuing on into the hearts and minds of the people(also nightmares and those times you space off for no reason).

The new work, Pale Winter Sun, is done and ready for business.  I’ve already started the first round of publishers and so we’ll see what happens.  I’m more nervous about this one than I was shilling out NSO.  I usually write speculative fiction so this regular stuff was difficult.  But the upshot is I’m very proud of it and have high hopes for it.  I never thought I’d write a coming of age gay/bi novel sent in wintery Idaho, but then again I never thought I’d start my own radio station either.  The world never ceases to amaze me.

More to come.

Remember kids: stay in school, don’t drink and drive, and keep your fingers crossed.

4 thoughts on “The new one is called Pale Winter Sun

  1. submitted to http://bisexual-books.tumblr.com/ for review. Tell them Lynnette sent you. Looks promising.

    *Lynnette McFadzen* Founder/Producer/Co-Host, The BiCast/BiNetUSA e:thebicast@gmail.com | w:http://www.thebicast.org/ | a: Portland/DC Latest Tweet: Invisible identities: Gay-washing and other bisexual issues http://t.co/cU8nnmrY41 via @townnews Read More IMPORTANT: The contents of this email and any attachments are confidential. They are intended for the named recipient(s) only. If you have received this email by mistake, please notify the sender immediately and do not disclose the contents to anyone or make copies thereof. YOU ARE NOT WRONG. YOU ARE NOT BROKEN.YOU ARE NOT ALONE. YOU ARE A HUMAN BEING. YOU ARE BISEXUAL. Get a signature like this: Click here!

Leave a Reply

