Gofundme for Pale Winter Sun – 2nd edition

I have set up a GoFundMe for Pale Winter Sun.  Turns out that it went to press a little too early and it needs a few changes made and a some extra proofreading done to it.  Our upcoming move to Pennsylvania next year is seriously impeding my $$ situation so I am asking for help.  PWS is a story of youth thrown out into a bleak winter.  These non-straight youth must survive on their own and survive each other.  Targeted for queer and bi youth, I have even listed resources in the back for those who need help.

I think this book is important and I REALLY REALLY want to get it right.  So please, if you can, donate what you can so it can be all it is supposed to be.  I have set up an incentive program, of course.  For donations of $5, $15, $25, $50 there are copies of digital and physical available.  Once the book is in it’s 2nd edition, it’s the least I can do for those who help.

https://www.gofundme.com/pale-winter-sun-2nd-edition

Thank you so much and happy holidays.

Remember kids; stay in school, don’t drink and drive, and it’s the most wonderful time of the year.

Leave a Reply

