Quick update# 382

coverB-circle                               ecfe32be43d3e5c3a6149abebd908e40

We did it!!  Well, to be fair, YOU did it.  Pale Winter Sun needed a tune up and the Gofundme I set up to pay for a 2nd edition met it’s goal.  This book means a lot to me, and even in it’s busted-ass edition, it is still touching people.  I’ve already sent it to an amazing editor who I know will get it right. A shiny new edition will be available soon, most likely in February or March.

That being said, expect another flurry of pandering and begging of people to buy books.  This time I’m doing it right.  I want to thank everybody who not only donated to the cause, but those who also shared my posts and kept the conversation going about it.  Maybe those shares didn’t equal into dollars every time, but it still means a lot to me.

Thank you again, and expect a new and improved PWS soon!

Remember kids: stay in school, don’t drink and drive, and it’s never too late to start all over again.

 

Leave a Reply

